The Board of Directors

The Board consists of six members with extensive experience of the property sector. The Board has established an audit committee consisting of three members: Erik Selin (Chairman), Greg Dingizian (Deputy chairman) and Unni Sollbe and a remuneration committee consisting of two members: Erik Selin (Chairman) and Greg Dingizian (Deputy chairman).